Bestuur

Bestuur
Bestuur 2018-05-11T07:39:42+00:00

 

Rol Naam Foto Email Woonplaats
Voorzitter J Maathuis
T: 0546-574320
  voorzitter@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Secretaris J Beverdam
T: 06-51867380
  secretaris@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Penningmeester B Koekkoek
T: 0546-575419
  penningmeester@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Ringencommissaris Frits Sanders
M: 0656-573857
T: 0546-573957
  fsanders@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid G Gierveld
T: 0546-574028
  ggierveld@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid H Nijsink
T: 0546-575963
  hnijsink@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid T Kamerink
M: 06-55921259
  tkamerink@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden