Bestuur

Bestuur
Bestuur 2017-10-06T11:23:04+00:00
Rol Naam Foto Email Woonplaats
Voorzitter J Maathuis.
Wilgenlaan 19
T: 0546-574320
  voorzitter@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Secretaris J Beverdam
Meidoornlaan 14
T: 06-51867380
  secretaris@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Penningmeester B Koekkoek
Doornstukke 13
T: 0546-575419
  penningmeester@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid Frits Sanders
Wilgenlaan 18
M: 0656-573857.
T: 0546-573957
  fsanders@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid G Gierveld
Europaring
Tel 0546-574028
  ggierveld@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid H Nijsink
1e Esweg 69
T: 0546-575963
  hnijsink@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid T Kamerink
Sluizendijk 7
M: 06-55921259
  tkamrink@vogelvreugd-wierden.nl  Wierden